Creation and Investigation into courses quest.

As I explored a few websites, I opened an account with Blackboard but I had a lot of difficulties from the beginning. The setting itself was not bad, as it has a section for comments and announcements, list of courses and assignments. But I was not able to add any announcements easily, in addition to this under the course section, I was not able to add anything and I was not able to add anything to the calendar. Navigation was easy but adding and such was not. 

 

I also explored the website Canvas and it was very user friendly. I was able to add the course easily. I added an assignment and I was also able to write instructions and and enter points. I liked canvas much better. This is the one I would use for the course because it’s easier and a much simpler format and easier to navigate. 

Leave a Reply

